eShowers

Shower Software. Evolved.

Free for 30 Days.

After your trial ends, pick a plan that best fits your needs.

Professional Edition

$750 signup fee

$200 per month (3 users)

$50/month per additional user

  • Unlimited Quotations
  • Multiple Hardware Catalogs
  • Glass Orders
  • Add your own H/W
  • DXF

Enterprise Edition

$1500 signup fee

$350 per month (3 users)

$75/month per additional user

  • All Professional features plus:
  • Multi-Tier price lists & customer pricing
  • Public API Access
  • Sub-licensing

Pricing FAQs

What payment methods do you accept?

The only accepted form of payment for monthly subscriptions is credit card, including Visa & Mastercard. If you are paying annually we can also accept check payment or direct deposit to our bank account. Please submit a support ticket if you wish to pay annually by check or direct deposit.

Do I get a discount if I pay annually?

Absolutely! We offer 1 free month with annual subscriptions, meaning you get 12 months for the price of 11. Please submit a support ticket to change your billing cycle from monthly to annually and have your discount applied.

Can I upgrade or downgrade my license?

Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade at any time. When upgrading, you will be charge the difference in the up-front fee of your current plan to the new plan, plus the new subscription fee. When downgrading, you will simply be billed the reduced subscription price, but you will not be refunded any difference in the up-front fees.

Can I cancel my account?

Yes you can cancel your account at any time. To cancel your account, please submit a support ticket and we will arrange the cancellation before your next billing cycle.

If I cancel my account, do I get a refund?

We do not offer refunds on any charges that have already been incurred for the current billing cycle. Please see our refund policy for more information.

What happens to my data when I cancel my account?

After 90 days, your account and all related data is permanently deleted. Please contact us if you want to re-activate your account before it is permanently deleted.

If I choose to sign up again in the future, do I need to pay the signup fee again?

Only after 90 days. Once your account is permanently deleted, you will need to start all over again and create a new account from scratch. 

Request your 30 day free trial